Board of Directors

The Board of Directors works hard to provide direction, oversight and fundraising for the agency.


Dianne Larsen, President
Banner Bank
Shelley McIntyre, Vice President
Intentional Futures
Wendy Taylor, Secretary
Marianna Willey, Treasurer
Bader Martin, P.S. 
Kathy Alexion
Jessica Andrade
Dorsey & Whitney, LLP
Sean Carmickle
Natixis Global Asset Management
Greg Clark
One Eighty & Leisure Care
JoAnne Drexler
Molly Kenny
Law Offices of Molly B. Kenny
Jennifer Klein
Thomson Reuters
Mary Sanden
Davis Wright Tremaine
Jenny Scroggs
Premera Blue Cross
Jason Slye
Starbucks Coffee Company